December's Special Events | Vancouver Short Stay

Vancouver short & extended stay apartments & penthouse suites for rent. Corporate | Relocation | Travel

December's Special Events

Holiday Hooray!

Friday, Dec 7 @ 10am & 11:30am Vancouver Playhouse Theatre
Saturday, Dec 8 @ 10am & 11:30am Terry Fox Theatre

Conductor / Performers

Let Your Music Shine! with Lisa & Linda children's entertainers
Click on the conductor or performer's name to read their biography

Celebrate the holiday season with sing-along snow songs and Nutcracker Sweets! Featuring a brass trio.
Official Site

A Traditional Christmas

Thursday, Dec 13 @ 7:30pm St Andrew's Wesley Church
Friday, Dec 14 @ 4pm & 7:30pm St Andrew's Wesley Church
Saturday, Dec 15 @ 4pm & 7:30pm St Andrew's Wesley Church
Sunday, Dec 16 @ 4pm & 7:30pm Bell Performing Arts Centre
Wednesday, Dec 19 @ 7:30pm South Delta Baptist Church
Thursday, Dec 20 @ 7:30pm Michael J. Fox Theatre
Friday, Dec 21 @ 4pm & 7:30pm Centennial Theatre
Saturday, Dec 22 @ 4pm & 7:30pm Kay Meek Theatre
Sunday, Dec 23 @ 4pm & 7:30pm The ACT

Conductor / Performers
Christopher Gaze host
Gordon Gerrard conductor
UBC Opera Ensemble
EnChor

The hottest Christmas ticket in the Lower Mainland, every performance in this beloved annual tradition sold out last year! Secure your tickets for a beautiful evening of heartwarming Christmas music and carols, hosted by the inimitable Christopher Gaze.

Official Site